Ask Us Anything

Contact Us

Genesis Pools, Inc.
257 South G Street
Exeter, CA 93221

Office 559-592-5800
Fax 559-827-4305
E-mail: info@genesispools.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 126
Exeter, CA 93221

You can also find us on Facebook

CA Contractors Lic # 940737

Our Staff

Superintendent: Cory Reeder – cory@genesispools.com
Construction Manager: Tom Caldwell – tom@genesispools.com
Office Manager: Katie Frost – katie@genesispools.com
Accountant: Jennifer Reeder – jennifer@genesispools.com
Project Coordinator: Brooke Ward – brooke@genesispoools.com
New Construction Sales/Designer: Taylor Gibbs – taylor@genesispools.com
Remodel Sales: Angel Leon – angel@genesispools.com
Designer: Issac Mendoza – issac@genesispools.com
Secretary: Arlene Velasquez – arlene@genesispools.com