Ask Us Anything

Contact Us

Genesis Pools, Inc.
257 South G Street
Exeter, CA 93221

Office 559-592-5800
Fax 559-827-4305
E-mail: info@genesispools.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 126
Exeter, CA 93221

You can also find us on Facebook

CA Contractors Lic # 940737

Our Staff:
Cory Reeder – cory@genesispools.com
Jennifer Reeder – jennifer@genesispools.com
Keelia Griswold – keelia@genesispools.com
David Rockwell – david@genesispools.com
Taylor Gibbs – taylor@genesispools.com
Kris Saxton – kris@genesispools.com
Brooke Ward – brooke@genesispools.com
Tom Caldwell – tom@genesispools.com