About Us

About Us

Cory Reeder Owner, Genesis Pools, Inc.
Cory Reeder
Owner, Genesis Pools, Inc.

Genesis Pools was started in September 2009 when the owners of Master Pools by Paul Haney, Inc. decided to retire and close their business. They provided an opportunity to use trained and experienced staff to continue to perform design, construction, repairs, remodel, and weekly service under the new banner of Genesis Pools, Inc. This strong foundation represents more than 30 years of experience in the pool industry. Our staff has received extensive factory training and education to help solve a very large variety of pool related problems. Our 30+ years of training and experience has given us the knowledge to create unique backyard retreats designed specifically for each one of our clients. We are committed to superior customer service and attention to detail. Whether it’s a simple or complex design you choose, Genesis Pools will combine the best quality product with the most efficient function to give you the backyard you have dreamed about. Call us today and let us show you β€œA new vision of liquid tranquility”.

Our Staff:
Cory Reeder – cory@genesispools.com
Jennifer Reeder – jennifer@genesispools.com
Keelia Griswold – keelia@genesispools.com
David Rockwell – david@genesispools.com
Taylor Gibbs – taylor@genesispools.com
Kris Saxton – kris@genesispools.com
Brooke Ward – brooke@genesispools.com
Tom Caldwell – tom@genesispools.com